Sign In
services Toll Free 800 247 2220 2220 247 800

 Portal objectives

About Portal

MEWA  Portal Objectives

The great progress in information technology has covered all aspects of life, and the number of Internet users has grown day after day, becoming indispensable in most people's daily activities, especially in the search for information and the pursuit of services with great ease. The government electronic portals became a priority that cannot be overlooked within any comprehensive development process.

Most of the governments in the world today conduct many of their work through e-gates, by which all the services and procedures practiced by the government are carried out, either in relation to the public, the relationship of their institutions to each other, or their relationship with internal and external business.

Based on these fundamentals, the electronic portal of the Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture was set and developed in its structure, technologies and services to achieve the great attention given by the Government of the Kingdom to the transformation to electronic transactions. The e-government concepts offer great benefits to the national economy, And to provide the information and services that fall within the ministry's tasks for citizens and the general public in an electronic manner consistent with the comprehensive e-government project of the Kingdom.

Based on this great national goal, the Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture E-Portal, clearly reflects the role of the Ministry in this development process, through introducing its departments' services to beneficiaries in accordance with the highest standards of quality; and to be an effective communication channel with the community in all sectors to raise awareness in the areas of environment, water and agriculture.

Considering that the Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture is one of the main and vital pillars of the Kingdom's service providers, its electronic portal has a significant share in the electronic transformation process. It aims to create a smart business environment for information and e-business, raise efficiency, productivity and efficiency in its various departments, and link and integrate all applications and databases. The achievement of these objectives is to increase the value of information and knowledge, and the accuracy of information and easy exchange and participation, and increase the ministry's cooperation with external bodies, in addition to standardization of work policies and raise the return on investment in staff and systems, and facilitating the access to the information.

Other strategic objectives of the e-portal include:

·       Raising awareness and reviewing best practices in the various sectors that the Ministry is interested in like environment, water, agriculture and at all levels.

·       To provide and facilitate available electronic services to beneficiaries to include most of the procedures and activities of the Ministry of Environment, Water and Agriculture

·       Emphasize the principle of participation and dialogue in decision-making through a number of electronic channels managed by the portal of the Ministry.

·       Review the role of the Ministry in the sustainable development process of Saudi Arabia and achieve the objectives of the vision of the Kingdom 2030.

·       The portal should be a media interface for the Ministry to monitor its news and provide detailed information on the most prominent services provided by the ministry in all its fields of work.

·       Review the achievements of the Ministry in the transformation of e-government transactions.



Comments

ADD your Comment

This field is required Must not exceed 75 characters
This field is required Must not exceed 75 characters Email is not valid
This field is required Must not exceed 250 characters
Rating:
  • Rate
  • Last Rate:
    21/07/2019 09:12 AM
  • Rate Average
    NaN
  • Votes
    0
Last updated: 7/21/2019 9:15 AM
Share On Social Media

Keywords

x
notification Live Event

notification Live Event

تسجيل الدخول
services الرقم الموحد 800 247 2220 2220 247 800

 أهداف البوابة

حول البوابة الإلكترونية

لقد طال التقدم الكبير في تقنية المعلومات كل جوانب الحياة، وازدادت أعداد مستخدمي شبكة الإنترنت يوماً بعد يوم، بحيث أصبح لا غنى عنها في كثير من أنشطة الناس اليومية، خاصة في البحث عن المعلومة والسعي نحو إنجاز الخدمات بسهولة ويسر كبيرين، وأضحى الاهتمام بالبوابات الإلكترونية، خاصة الحكومية، من الأولويات التي لا يمكن إغفالها ضمن أية مسيرة تنموية شاملة.

إن معظم الحكومات في العالم تقوم اليوم بتسيير الكثير من أعمالها من خلال البوابات الإلكترونية، حيث تمارس عبرها كافة الخدمات والاجراءات التي تمارسها الحكومة على أرض الواقع سواء على مستوي علاقتها بالجمهور، أو علاقة مؤسساتها ببعضها البعض، أو علاقتها بجهات الأعمال الداخلية والخارجية. 

وانطلاقا من هذه الأساسيات، أوجِدت البوابة الالكترونية لوزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة، وتطورت في بنيتها وتقنياتها وخدماتها تحقيقا لما توليه حكومة المملكة من اهتمام كبير للتحول الى التعاملات الإلكترونية، و لما تقدمه مفاهيم التعاملات الإلكترونية الحكومية من فوائد كبيرة للاقتصاد الوطني، والتحول نحو مجتمع معلوماتي بزمن قياسي و بأقل جهد ممكن، ولتوفير المعلومات والخدمات التي تقع ضمن مهام الوزارة للمواطنين والجمهور عموماً، بشكل الكتروني يتوافق مع مشروع الحكومة الالكترونية الشامل للدولة.
 
وبناء على هذا الهدف الوطني الكبير، جاء الاهتمام ببوابة وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة التي تعد واجهة إعلامية إلكترونية، تعكس بكل وضوح دور الوزارة في هذه المسيرة التنموية، من خلال التعريف بها وبإداراتها ومديرياتها ووكالاتها المختلفة، مع إلقاء الضوء على أهداف الوزارة ورؤيتها المتمثلة في تقديم أفضل الخدمات للمستفيدين وفق أعلى معايير الجودة المتعارف عليها؛ وأن تعمل على نشر المعلومة الصحيحة لجمهور المتعاملين معها، وأن تكون قناة تواصل فعالة مع المجتمع بكل قطاعاته بهدف زيادة الوعي في مجالات البيئة والمياه والزراعة.

وبما أن وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة تمثل أحد الأعمدة الرئيسية والحيوية في القطاعات الخدمية بالمملكة، فإن بوابتها الالكترونية تحظى بنصيب كبير في مسيرة التحول الإلكتروني. فهي تهدف الى إنشاء بيئة عملية ذكية للمعلومات والأعمال الإلكترونية، ورفع الكفاءة والإنتاجية والفاعلية في إداراتها المختلفة، وربط وتكامل جميع التطبيقات وقواعد المعلومات. إن تحقيق هذه الأهداف يصب في زيادة القيمة المعلوماتية والمعرفية، ودقة المعلومات وسهولة تبادلها ومشاركتها، و زيادة تعاون الوزارة مع الجهات الخارجية، إضافة الى توحيد سياسات العمل ورفع عائد الاستثمار في الموظفين والأنظمة، وصولا الى المجتمع المعلوماتي.

ومن الأهداف الاستراتيجية الأخرى للبوابة:

- زيادة الوعي واستعراض أفضل الممارسات في القطاعات المختلفة التي تهتم بها الوزارة من بيئة ومياه وزراعة وعلى جميع المستويات.

- تقديم الخدمات الإلكترونية المتاحة وتيسيرها للمستفيدين بحيث تشمل معظم اجراءات وأنشطة وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة 

- التأكيد على مبدأ المشاركة والتحاور في اتخاذ القرار من خلال عدد من قنوات المشاركة الإلكترونية التي تديرها بوابة الوزارة.

- استعراض دور الوزارة في مسيرة التنمية المستدامة التي تعيشها المملكة العربية السعودية وتحقيق أهداف رؤية المملكة 2030.

- أن تكون البوابة واجهة إعلامية للوزارة ترصد أخبارها وتوفر معلومات تفصيلية عن أبرز ما تقدمه الوزارة من خدمات في جميع مجالات عملها.

- استعراض إنجازات الوزارة في مسيرة التحول للتعاملات الإلكترونية الحكومية.

التقييم:
  • التقييم
  • آخر تقييم:
    16/08/1440 02:26 م
  • مجموع التقييم:
  • معدل التصويت
    4.4
  • عدد المصوتين
    8
آخر تعديل: 16/08/1440 02:26 م
شارك هذه الصفحة

كلمات دلالية

x
notification يحدث الاّن

notification يحدث الاّن