Sign In
Toll Free 939 939

1- A group of master's students in one of the Saudi universities benefited from open data related to "numbers of animals vaccinated against the most widespread epidemic diseases in Saudi Arabia", which was published by the ministry on the Saudi Open Data Portal and used in preparing the master's thesis and providing accurate and relevant data reliable reference.

2- A group of agricultural researchers in Saudi Arabia benefited from open data related to "Organic agriculture - area and production from 2016-2019", which was published by the Ministry on the Saudi Open Data Portal and used to conduct studies and research on organic agriculture in Saudi Arabia.

3- One of the investors benefited from open data related to "Distributed water sources and their ratio to total consumption until the end of the first half of 2020", which was published by the ministry on the Saudi Open Data Portal and used to in the feasibility study of some projects and services.

4- One of the government agencies in the Kingdom benefited from open data related to "Length of sewage networks until the end of the first half of 2020", which was published by the Ministry on the Saudi Open Data Portal and used for urban planning and housing projects.

5- One of the research bodies outside the Kingdom benefited from open data related to "Vegetable exports (tons) by plant category during the first half of 2020", which was published by the ministry on the Saudi Open Data Portal and used in studying the labor market and the volume of plant exports From Saudi Arabia. 


Rating:
  • Rate
  • Last Rate:
    24/05/2021 11:16 AM
  • Rate Average
    NaN
  • Votes
    0
Last updated: 5/27/2021 12:11 PM
Share On Social Media

Keywords

x
notification Live Event

notification Live Event

تسجيل الدخول
الرقم الموحد 939 939

البيانات المفتوحة

1- مجموعة طلاب ماجستير في احدى جامعات المملكة استفادوا من البيانات المفتوحة والمتعلقة ب "أعداد الحيوانات المحصنة ضد الامراض الوبائية الاكثر انتشارا في مناطق المملكة" والذي تم نشرها من قبل الوزارة في منصة البيانات الوطنية حيث تم الاستفادة منها في اعداد رسالة الماجستير وتقديم بيانات دقيقة وذات مرجعية موثوقة.

2- مجموعة من الباحثين الزراعيين في احدى مناطق المملكة استفادوا من البيانات المفتوحة والمتعلقة ب "مساحة وانتاج الزراعة العضوية في المملكة العربية السعودية من 2016-2019" والذي تم نشرها من قبل الوزارة في منصة البيانات الوطنية حيث تم الاستفادة منها عمل الدراسات والأبحاث عن الزراعة العضوية في المملكة.

3- احدى المستثمرين استفاد من البيانات المفتوحة والمتعلقة ب " مصادر المياه الموزعة ونسبتها إلى الاستهلاك الكلي حتى نهاية النصف الأول من العام 2020” والذي تم نشرها من قبل الوزارة في منصة البيانات الوطنية حيث تم الاستفادة منها في دراسة جدوى بعض المشاريع والخدمات.

4- احدى الجهات الحكومية في المملكة استفادت من البيانات المفتوحة والمتعلقة ب " أطوال شبكات الصرف الصحي حتى نهاية النصف الأول من العام 2020م "والذي تم نشرها من قبل الوزارة في منصة البيانات الوطنية حيث تم الاستفادة منها في بيانات لمشاريع التخطيط العمراني والإسكان.

5- احدى الجهات البحثية خارج المملكة استفادت من البيانات المفتوحة والمتعلقة ب " الصادرات النباتية (بالطن) حسب الفئة النباتية خلال النصف الأول من عام 2020" والذي تم نشرها من قبل الوزارة في منصة البيانات الوطنية حيث تم الاستفادة منها في دراسة سوق العمل وحجم الصادرات النباتية من المملكة.



التقييم:
  • التقييم
  • آخر تقييم:
    12/10/1442 01:38 ص
  • معدل التصويت
    ليس برقم
  • عدد المصوتين
    0
آخر تعديل: 12/10/1442 01:57 ص
شارك هذه الصفحة

كلمات دلالية

x
notification يحدث الاّن

notification يحدث الاّن