National Transformation Program

​​"Saudi Arabia’s Vision 2030” was adopted as a methodology and roadmap for economic and developmental action in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. In its aim to grant the Kingdom a leading position in all fields, Saudi Arabia’s Vision 2030 sought to identify the general directions, policies, goals, and objectives of the Kingdom.

Accordingly, some ministries, institutions, and government entities underwent a restructuring process to align them to the requirements of this phase. This would enable them to perform their tasks and expand their competencies. Ultimately, this will enhance the level and quality of services provided to beneficiaries; and achieve a prosperous future and sustainable development. The Council of Ministers has tasked the Council of Economic and Development Affairs with establishing and monitoring the mechanisms and measures necessary for the implementation of “Saudi Arabia’s Vision 2030”.

“Saudi Arabia’s Vision 2030” encompasses—in a number of domains—strategic objectives, targets, outcome-oriented indicators, and commitments that are to be achieved by the public, private, and nonprofit sectors. The Council of Economic and Development Affairs has established an effective and integrated governance model. This model aims to translate the Vision into various implementation programs that will accomplish its goals and directions. Such programs will rely on new operating models customized to the requirements of each program, as well as the common national goals related to the Vision. The programs will be launched successively, according to the requirements of “Saudi Arabia’s Vision 2030”.

The below NTP intiatives are not yet available in English so you can review the Arabic ones here

Environment National Tramsform Program

Environment National Tramsform Program

Water National Tramsform Program

Water National Tramsform Program

o

agriculture National Tramsform Program

agriculture National Tramsform Program

o

Last Modified

Last Modified 31 January 2024 06:30 AM

Did you benefit from the information provided on this page? Did you benefit from the information provided on this page?

10 From visitors who liked the content of the page out of

25 Share

Last Rating : 18 January 2022 09:45 AM

Total Rating: 2.9

Number Of Votes: 40

Rate Content

Share On Social Media Share On Social Media Share On Social Media Share On Social Media Share On Social Media
Aladha Eid 2024

Aladha Eid 2024

Details
Sunday 16 June 2024
World Enviornment Day 2024

World Enviornment Day 2024

Details
Wednesday 05 June 2024
SaudiWaterForum 2024

SaudiWaterForum 2024

Details
Monday 29 April 2024
Saudi Agriculture 2023

Saudi Agriculture 2023

Details
Monday 23 October 2023
Live Event
 
Up
MEWA

-

  • © MEWA All Rights Reserved
  • Sitemap
  • Developed and Maintained by Ministry of Environment Water & Agriculture

برنامج التحول الوطني 2020

​​تبنت المملكة «رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية2030» لتكون منهجاً وخارطة طريق للعمل الاقتصادي والتنموي في المملكة. وقد رسمت الرؤية التوجهات والسياسات العامّة للمملكة، والأهداف والالتزامات الخاصّة بها، لتكون المملكة نموذجا رائدًا على كافّة المستويات. 

وانسجاماً مع «رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية 2030» تمت إعادة هيكلة بعض الوزارات والأجهزة والمؤسسات والهيئات العامة بما يتوافق مع متطلبات هذه المرحلة، ويحقق الكفاءة والفاعلية في ممارسة أجهزة الدولة لمهامها واختصاصاتها على أكمل وجه، و يرتقي بمستوى الخدمات المقدمة للمستفيدين وصولاً إلى مستقبل زاهر وتنمية مستدامة. وقد كلّف مجلس الوزراء مجلس الشؤون الاقتصادية والتنمية بوضع الآليات والترتيبات اللازمة لتنفيذ هذه الرؤية ومتابعة ذلك. 

احتوت الرؤية على عدد من الأهداف الاستراتيجية، والمستهدفات، ومؤشرات لقياس النتائج، والالتزامات الخاصّة بعدد من المحاور، والتي يشترك في تحقيقها كل من القطاع العام والخاص وغير الربحي. وأقر مجلس الشؤون الاقتصادية والتنمية إطار حوكمة فعّال ومتكامل بهدف ترجمة هذه الرؤية إلى برامج تنفيذية متعددّة، يحققّ كل منها جزءًا من الأهداف الاستراتيجية والتوجهات العامّة للرؤية. وتعتمد تلك البرامج على آليات عمل جديدة تتناسب مع متطّلبات كل برنامج ومستهدفاته محددّة زمنياً، وستطلق هذه البرامج تباعاً وفق المتطلّبات اللازمة وصولاً لتحقيق «رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية 2030».
آخر تعديل

آخر تعديل 18 رجب 1445 05:55 م

هل استفدت من المعلومات المقدمة في هذه الصفحة؟ هل استفدت من المعلومات المقدمة في هذه الصفحة؟

25 من الزوار أعجبهم محتوى الصفحة من أصل

32 مشاركة

آخر تقييم : 03 جمادى الأولى 1445 09:38 م

مجموع التقييم: 3.2

عدد المقيمين: 122

التقييم

شارك الصفحة شارك الصفحة شارك الصفحة شارك الصفحة شارك الصفحة
تهنئة ذكرى يوم التأسيس السعودي

تهنئة ذكرى يوم التأسيس السعودي

التفاصيل
الخميس 12 شعبان 1445
محافظ الدرعية يدشن مبادرة بيئتنا بالدرعية بحضور معالي نائب وزير البيئة لتعزيز الوعي البيئي

محافظ الدرعية يدشن مبادرة "بيئتنا بالدرعية" بحضور معالي نائب وزير "البيئة" لتعزيز الوعي البيئي

التفاصيل
الأحد 08 شعبان 1445
إطلاق برنامج سنبلة برعاية معالي الوزير و حضور عدد من أصحاب المعالي الوزراء والمسؤولين

إطلاق برنامج سنبلة برعاية معالي الوزير و حضور عدد من أصحاب المعالي الوزراء والمسؤولين

التفاصيل
الثلاثاء 03 شعبان 1445
المملكة توقع إتفاقية إستضافة مؤتمر الأطراف COP16

المملكة توقع إتفاقية إستضافة مؤتمر الأطراف COP16

التفاصيل
الثلاثاء 18 رجب 1445
يحدث الآن