Sign In
services Toll Free 800 247 2220 2220 247 800

Disclaimer Policy

 

 Limits of Liability

 The e-services provided by MEWA Portal and the information about different government bodies are provided to facilitate manual procedures. Thus, the user acknowledges that online communications may be interrupted or intercepted by others, the Portal is not a replacement for existing information provided by government authorities, and requests and procedures can be carried out before the competent authorities.

 Reimbursements 

 The user acknowledges that he can't take any measures against MEWA or any of its agencies and departments, and to indemnify and keep safe and harmless MEWA and any bodies, employees or agents responsible for running, maintaining, updating or presenting MEWA Portal, from all commitments and responsibilities related to any claims that may arise from his breach of any of the Terms of Use, or any of the applicable laws in KSA or in his country of residence.

Waiver of Claims

MEWA Portal, with its services, information, material and functions are available for use "as is" and "as available" for visitors, without any kind of assurances, acknowledgments or promises. The Portal administration can't guarantee or shoulder the responsibility for any disruptions, mistakes or violations that may result from the use of the Portal, its content or any related website, whether with, or without, the knowledge of the Portal administration

Termination of Use

 The Portal administration may, at its discretion, terminate, restrict or suspend a user's right to access and use the Portal without any notification and for any reason, including violation to the Terms of Use or any other behaviour that the Portal administration deems to be illegal or harmful. In case of termination, the user will not be allowed to access the Portal

Legal Jurisdiction

 The Portal user agrees to be exclusively subject to the legal jurisdiction of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, regarding all claims and conflicts that may arise from the use of the Portal. Arabic is the official language used for solving any disagreements or conflicts that may arise from the use of the Portal or any of its content

Relevant Legislation


If you have any questions regarding the Disclaimer Policy, we encourage you to contact us by e-mail enjaz@mewa.gov.sa


Rating:
  • Rate
  • Last Rate:
    02/07/2019 06:37 PM
  • Rate Average
    NaN
  • Votes
    0
Last updated: 7/14/2019 11:23 PM
Share On Social Media

Keywords

x
notification Live Event

notification Live Event

تسجيل الدخول
services الرقم الموحد 800 247 2220 2220 247 800

 سياسة إخلاء المسؤولية

الأحكام والإشتراطات

سياسة إخلاء المسؤولية

حدود المسؤولية

الخدمات الإلكترونية التي تقدمها بوابة وزارة البيئة الإلكترونية والحصول على معلومات بشأن الجهات الحكومية المختلفة يتم تقديمها فقط لتسهيل الإجراءات اليدوية، وبهذا يقر المستخدم بعلمه الكامل بأن الاتصالات عبر شبكة الإنترنت قد تتعرض للتدخل أو الاعتراض بواسطة الغير، وأن البوابة لا تستبدل المعلومات المتوفرة من خلال الجهات الرسمية، وأن الطلبات والإجراءات الإدارية يمكن اتخاذها مباشرة أمام الجهات المختصة.

 

 التعويض

بهذا يقر المستخدم بعدم اتخاذ أي إجراء ضد وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة أو أي من وكالاتها وإداراتها وتعويضها وتأمينها من المسؤولية وكذلك أي جهات أو موظفين أو وكلاء يكونون مسؤولين عن إدارة أو صيانة أو تحديث أو تقديم بوابة البيئة والمياه والزراعة، وذلك من جميع الالتزامات والمسؤوليات التي قد تطرأ فيما يتصل بأي مطالبة تنشأ عن أي إخلال من جانبه ببنود وشروط الاستخدام أو أي من القوانين السارية سواء في المملكة العربية السعودية أو المكان الذي يقيم فيه.

 

التنازل عن المطالبات

إن بوابة وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة والخدمات والمعلومات والمواد والوظائف المتاحة بها أو التي يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال البوابة يتم توفيرها للاستخدام الشخصي للزائر "كما هي" و"كما هي متاحة" دون أي إقرار أو وعود أو ضمانات من أي نوع. ولا يمكن لإدارة البوابة أن تضمن أو أن تتحمل المسؤولية عن أي انقطاعات أو أخطاء أو تجاوزات قد تنشأ عن استخدام هذه البوابة أو محتوياتها أو أي موقع يرتبط بها سواء كان ذلك بعلم إدارة البوابة أو بدون علمها.

إن أي اتصالات أو معلومات قد يقوم المستخدم بإرسالها من خلال هذه البوابة لن يكون له الحق في ملكيتها أو حق ضمان سريتها، خاصة وأن تعامل البوابة مع مثل هذه المعلومات يتم بالآليات المعلنة والموضحة والخاصة بسرية وأمن المعلومات، كما أن أي استخدام أو استخدام تفاعلي تتضمنه هذه البوابة لا تضمن أو لا يُقصد بها أن تضمن للمستخدم أي حقوق أو تراخيص أو أي امتيازات من أي نوع.

وفي الصدد نفسه، فإن تنازل وزارة البيئة والمياه والزراعة عن أي حق متاح لها ومحدد ضمن هذه الشروط في أحد الأماكن أو المناسبات لا يعني بأي حال تنازلاً تلقائيًا وبشكل دائم عن أي حقوق في أماكن ومناسبات أخرى سواء فيما يتعلق بهذا الحق أو بغيره من الحقوق.

 

 إنهاء الاستخدام

يجوز لإدارة بوابة وزارة البيئة وحسب تقديرها المطلق إنهاء أو تقييد أو إيقاف حق المستخدم في الدخول إلى البوابة واستخدامها دون إشعار ولأي سبب، بما في ذلك مخالفة شروط وبنود الاستخدام أو أي سلوك آخر قد تعتبره إدارة البوابة حسب تقديرها الخاص غير قانوني أو مضرًا بالآخرين، وفي حالة الإنهاء، لن يكون مصرحًا للمستخدم بالدخول إلى هذه البوابة.


المرجعية القضائية

بهذا يوافق مستخدم بوابة وزارة البيئة على الخضوع حصريًا للسلطات القضائية بالمملكة العربية السعودية فيما يتعلق بجميع المطالبات والخلافات التي قد تنشأ عن استخدامه لهذه البوابة، علمًا بأن اللغة العربية ستكون هي اللغة الرسمية المستخدَمة لحل أي خلافات تنشأ عن استخدامه للبوابة أو أي من محتوياتها.

التشريعات ذات الصلة:

نظام التعاملات الالكترونية  
نظام مكافحة جرائم المعلوماتية 
الضوابط الأساسية للأمن السيبراني  
 





التقييم:
  • التقييم
  • آخر تقييم:
    29/10/1440 12:21 م
  • معدل التصويت
    ليس برقم
  • عدد المصوتين
    0
آخر تعديل: 12/11/1440 01:59 م
شارك هذه الصفحة

كلمات دلالية

x
notification يحدث الاّن

notification يحدث الاّن