Sign In
services Toll Free 800 247 2220 2220 247 800

 E-Participation Policy

E-Participation

E-Participation Policy

Social participation provides many interactive channels that contribute to conveying the views and views of the visitors of the portal from citizens, official bodies and business sectors  work to communicate them to the relevant department in the ministry, to be studied and answered as soon as possible taking into account the preservation of the principle of privacy And the confidentiality of the information circulating during that interaction.

The ministry has been keen on using the latest technology to enable participation through the social communication channels associated with the ministry for all, enabling them to share their ideas, suggestions and experiences, accept their criticisms and express their opinions based on the belief of officials in the ministry of the importance of purposeful criticism, constructive dialogue, Towards decision-making.

All sectors of the society can discuss various issues and topics related to the ministry's activities, which may contribute to the formulation of decisions and laws, raise the level of performance, support the mechanism of setting appropriate procedures and services, in addition to other benefits added by electronic participation such as achieving the principle of transparency and increasing the size and participation of many segments of society .


Comments

ADD your Comment

This field is required Must not exceed 75 characters
This field is required Must not exceed 75 characters Email is not valid
This field is required Must not exceed 250 characters
Rating:
  • Rate
  • Last Rate:
    22/02/2017 05:31 PM
  • Rate Average
    NaN
  • Votes
    0
Last updated: 4/24/2019 8:33 AM
Share On Social Media

Keywords

x
notification Live Event

notification Live Event

تسجيل الدخول
services الرقم الموحد 800 247 2220 2220 247 800

 سياسة المشاركة الاجتماعية

المشاركة الإجتماعية الالكترونية

تتيح المشاركة الاجتماعية العديد من قنوات التواصل التفاعلي التي تساهم في نقل آراء و وجهات نظر زوار البوابة الالكترونية من المواطنين والجهات الرسمية وقطاعات الأعمال، وتعمل على توصيلها الى الإدارة المعنية بالوزارة، ليتم دراستها والرد عليها في أسرع وقت ممكن مع الاخذ بعين الاعتبار الحفاظ على مبدأ الخصوصية وسرية المعلومات المتداولة أثناء هذا التفاعل.

وقد حرصت الوزارة على استغلال أحدث وسائل التقنية لإتاحة فرصة المشاركة عبر قنوات التواصل الاجتماعية المرتبطة بالوزارة للجميع، وتمكينهم من المشاركة بأفكارهم ومقترحاتهم وتجاربهم، وتقبل انتقاداتهم، وإبداء آرائهم انطلاقا من إيمان المسؤولين في الوزارة بأهمية النقد الهادف، والحوار البنَّاء ودوره في إثراء التجارب وتعزيز التوجه الصحيح نحو صنع القرار.

يمكن لجميع فئات المجتمع المشاركة بمناقشة مختلف القضايا والمواضيع المرتبطة بأنشطة الوزارة بما قد يسهم في صياغة القرارات والقوانين، ويرفع مستوى الأداء، ويدعم آلية وضع الاجراءات والخدمات المناسبة، إضافة الى مزايا اخرى تضيفها المشاركة الإلكترونية كتحقيق مبدأ الشفافية، وزيادة حجم المشاركة وشمولها لفئات عديدة من المجتمع.

التعليقات

أضف التعليق

الحقل مطلوب يجب ألا يتجاوز 75 حرفًا
الحقل مطلوب يجب ألا يتجاوز 75 حرفًا إدخال البريد الإلكتروني بصيغة صحيحة
الحقل مطلوب يجب ألا يتجاوز 250 حرفًا
التقييم:
  • التقييم
  • آخر تقييم:
    25/05/1438 04:23 م
  • مجموع التقييم:
  • معدل التصويت
    2.5
  • عدد المصوتين
    2
آخر تعديل: 05/12/1439 03:41 م
شارك هذه الصفحة

كلمات دلالية

x
notification يحدث الاّن

notification يحدث الاّن